Back to top.
Loading...

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 98  Garrett Neff @gwneff photographed by Milan Vukmirovic  for Out Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.25.14 51

Mark Mackillop in RM XIV

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.22.14 24

Eian Scully @eianscully  for Galore Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.14.14 69

Brian Shimansky @bshimans Sergi Pons for El Pais 

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.09.14 47

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 97  Chad White @chad__white  for Galore Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.09.14 121

Mariano Ontanon @marianoont by Dean Isidro for @madeinbrazilmag Made In Brazil

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.07.14 161

Michael Schwitter by Jared Bautista

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.05.14 188

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 96  Oliver Cheshire @oliver_cheshire by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca for Client Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

07.05.14 20

Leebo Freeman @leebofreeman  for H&M Summer Style

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source:  thefashionisto

07.02.14 76

Jed Texas @jedtexas Cesar Casier @cesarcasier by Sam Bisso for Ben Sherman FW2014

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source:  thefashionisto

07.02.14 24

malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 96  @ellismccredie  by Scott Teitler for Jon

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

06.25.14 31

Todd Sanfield @toddsanfield1    by Kevin McDermott for #virginisland

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source:  homotography

06.18.14 253

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 95  @adriancardoso​   by Edwin Freyer for fuckingyoungonline 

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: fuckingyoung

06.09.14 200

Mitch Baker by Ashton Do

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

06.06.14 87

Max Papendieck @maxpapendieck   by Daniel Jeams for @ftape Obsession No.6

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: ftape.com

06.04.14 25