Back to top.
Loading...

Leonardo Corredo @mrcorredor  Self-portraits

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

04.22.14 102

Brian Shimansky @bshimans  photographed by ChuanDo & Fey for L’ Officiel Hommes Singapore

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

04.18.14 32

Sebastian Sauve @sebastiansauve  by Kyle Springate

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

04.08.14 69

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 91 Jacob Bitzer @jacobbitzer @adamsmodelsnyc  by Dustin Manyur & Marc Sifuentes

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

04.07.14 37

Diego Miguel @diegocmiguel  photographed by Doug Inglish @douginglish for Details

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

04.07.14 62

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 90  Leonardo Corredo @mrcorredor  by @ftape

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: ftape.com

03.31.14 54

Jason Morgan did it again  Top Model @jasonmorgan35 @premiermodels  by Joseph Bleu @josephbleu

josephbleu:

A moment in time…

He’s in his prime, couldn’t get more gorgeous 

03.28.14 132

Brian Shimansky @bshimans by @ftape

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: ftape.com

03.28.14 12

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 89  super sexy and gorgeous Jason Morgan @jasonmorgan35 by @ftape

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: ftape.com

03.27.14 95

Roger Framption @RogerFrampton for Attitude Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: attitude

Briefs or boxers? Boxers, so they don’t get stuck up my arse!  I would wear a brief if I wanted my cock to look bigger, and always a size smaller, for the package.

03.25.14 21

David Framption @davieframpton for Huntsman Ready to Wear 2013

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: Huntsman

03.25.14 15

#malemodelcrushoftheweek  No. 88  Richie Kul @richkul by Sergio Cavajal 

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: fashionablymale

03.23.14 16

Jed Texas @jedtexas​ Paolo Gallardo  photographed by Jenny Bough  for Hunger Magazine

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

03.18.14 26

Chad White @chad__white for Atlantic SS2014

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

03.16.14 45

Nuel Mc Gough  photographed by Marco Ovando 

follow my twitter and instagram @patinyaboonto

source: homotography

03.14.14 33